>  Participation and planning  >  Sales Brochure

If your company is based in North America, Europe, Asia and Africa as well as Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Bolivia.

Mr. Christian Guarin
Managing Director - Koelnmesse SAS
Phone: +57 1 551 3777
Mobile: +57 322 380 6008
email: c.guarin@koelnmesse.co

Sales – Food & Food Technology
email: Food_sales@koelnmesse.co

Mrs. Maria Alexandra Alegria
Project Manager
Phone: +57 1 210 9979
Mobile: +57 3174396608
email: m.alegria@koelnmesse.co

For German exhibitors please contact our local sales Representative:

German Pavilion:

Sven Moennich
Project Manager
Phone: +49 221 821 3566
Mobile: +49 160 5326383
email: s.moennich@koelnmesse.de

If your company is based in Latin America (except Mexico, Brasil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Bolivia) or the Caribean.

Mrs. Ana Linda Garibello

Coodinator International Alliances

Phone:+57 1 3810000 Ext. 5024

email: agaribello@corferias.com  

Mrs. Alejandra Preciado
Commercial coordinator
Phone: +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5138
Mobile: +57 316 779 82 05
email: apreciado@corferias.com

Mr. Fernando Montoya
Commercial coordinator
Phone: +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5179
Mobile: +57 314 397 8057
email: fmontoya@corferias.com

Mr. Diego Laverde
Internacional business director
Phone: +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5327
email: dlaverde@corferias.com

Leonardo Henriquez Escandon
Internacional commercial coordinator
Phone: +57 3810000 ext. 5426
email: lescandon@corferias.com

Mrs. Jenny Alexandra González Fandiño
Press coordinator
Phone: +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5082
email: prensacorferias@corferias.com

Mrs. Andrea Díaz
Project Manager
Phone: +57 1 3810000 Ext. 5103
email: adiaz@corferias.com

SALES FOLDER

SALES BROCHURE

Powered by:

Organizers: